Whether you are in the midst of our 2 Weeks Free Trial or using our paid plans, you can change your Plan at any time by logging into your account to upgrade, cancel, or change your plan.
If on a paid plan, please log in to your account and tap on "My Account" to manage the subscription, whether monthly or yearly.
If on a Paid Plan and downgrading to a higher or lower-tiered plan then your account is prorated to the plan chosen.
If downgrading to a Free Plan then any remaining subscription balance is added as a credit on the account in case you choose to use our Add-Ons or upgrade later on to a Paid Plan again.
If you need to cancel, you can resubscribe anytime from your SyncApps Dashboard.
Please note that you can pause your account as well by canceling. Just let our team know the reason and we'll remind you in 30, 45 days to resubscribe.
Your integration plan will be canceled, but rest assured that all your settings will be kept intact so that when you return, you can pick up where you left off.
Refund Policy (SyncApps)
SyncApps are billed to your credit card on a monthly or yearly basis. You can cancel the subscription at any time, and you won't incur further charges. However, you are responsible for any charges already incurred before cancellation.
SyncApps offers a Free 14-day trial on all SyncApps solutions. Your first charge will come after you sign up for our Paid plans. You will also be notified by email before your Free trial expires to move to a free or paid plan and will be provided the opportunity to cancel at that time after you are on a paid plan.
If you cancel after you are billed, no refund will be issued. You can cancel your subscription at any time by pressing the "Cancel My Subscription" button on the My Account page to make sure the subscription is Canceled.
SyncApps maintains that it is the customers' responsibility to cancel their accounts themselves. Emails, phone calls, and/or voicemails are not acceptable methods of cancellation.