Real People, 24/7

How Can I Cancel And Delete My Account?

 

Whether on a Free Trial or Plan, you can cancel or delete your account by following the steps below: 

To cancel your SyncApps account, please follow the steps below:

1. Log in to your SyncApps account.

2. Click on "My Account" on the left side of the page.

3. From the right-hand side dropdown menu, select "Cancel Subscription".

4. Once the subscription has been canceled, you can proceed to delete your account.

5. Find "Delete Account" in the dropdown next to "Password".

6. Click "OK" to confirm that you want to delete your SyncApps account.

7. A confirmation box will appear, stating that your account has been deleted.

8. Click "OK" again to confirm.

9. You will receive a confirmation email shortly.

Please note that once your account has been deleted, all data and information associated with it will be permanently removed and cannot be recovered.

Be sure to cancel any pending subscription from the My Account tab before deleting any personal or team account.

Need Some Help with a Human Touch?

Check out the options below on how you can contact our support team and find the answers you need to help you with your SyncApps integrations.

Help Center & Email is 24/7 to support@cazoomi.com | Live Chat & Phone have to be scheduled in advance.  

FAQs

Check out these Help Desk articles for answers to frequently asked questions.

Get Started | Login Issues | Pricing

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments