Real People, 24/7

How Can I Delete My Account?

 

Whether on a Free Trial or Plan, you can delete your account by following the steps below: 

  1. Login to your SyncApps account.
  2. Press on the My Account link at the top of the page.
  3. Press the Delete Account on the lower right side of the page.
  4. Press OK, delete my SyncApps Account.
  5. Type your password to confirm, and then press on Finish.
  6. The confirmation box will appear stating that your Account has been deleted and a confirmation email will be sent to you shortly. Press OK.

Be sure to cancel any outstanding subscription from your My Account tab first before deleting any personal or Team account.

Need Some Help with a Human Touch?

Check out the options below on how you can contact our support team and find the answers you need to help you with your SyncApps integrations.

Help Center & Email is 24/7 to support@cazoomi.com | Live Chat & Phone have to be scheduled in advance.  

FAQs

Check out these Help Desk articles for answers to frequently asked questions.

Get Started | Login Issues | Pricing

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments