You can delete your account by following the steps below:
- Login to your SyncApps account.
- Press on the My Account link at the top of the page.
- Press the Delete Account on the lower right side of the page.
- Press OK, delete my SyncApps Account.
- Type your password to confirm, and then press on Finish.
- The confirmation box will appear stating that your Account has been deleted and a confirmation email will be sent to you shortly. Press OK.