98% Technical Support Satisfaction Rating Have Questions? Explore our Help Center.

Mindbody Deactivated Clients and Contacts

Watch a video on initial set up first...

 

See a scenario below:

Since Mindbody only allows administrators to DEACTIVATE clients/contacts and NOT DELETE clients/contacts from the system.

If contacts in Mindbody are deactivated, will the deactivated clients/contacts still sync into Infusionsoft by Keap? Or, will Infusionsoft by Keap still recognize them as contact and import them anyway OR not sync the DEACTIVATED clients/contacts?

SyncApps will not sync over any DEACTIVATED clients/contacts from Mindbody.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Cazoomi Resources